Yhteystiedot

Riihimäen seudun Teollisuustyöntekijät ry 103

 

Puheenjohtaja:     Joonas Klimoff      joonas.klimoff@teollisuus103.fi       0405591864

Varapuheenj.:       Ville Heino            ville.heino@wippies.fi                      0405710518

Sihteeri:                Jere Poutiainen    jerepoutiainen@gmail.com              0451128578

Taloudenhoitaja:   Johanna Thuren   johanna.thuren@teollisuus103.fi     0400588126

Opintosihteeri:      Outi Niemi            opintosihteeri103outi@gmail.com   0458065494

 

Hallituksen Jäsenet

 

Jyri Vainio             jyrivainio@gmail.com                0408250756

Timo Perälä          loppi.timoperala@gmail.com     0408659942

Mikael Suhonen   mikael.suhonen@hotmail.com   0449511844

Tarja Saarholm     tarja.saarholm@gmail.com        0405166931

Mika Nuora           mika.nuora@hotmail.com          0407333651

Heidi Latvaniemi   heidi.latvaniemi6@gmail.com    0442816653

 

 

Varajäsenet

 

Kari Vilkman           kari.vilkman@pp.inet.fi                0400604283

Jukka Vuorela         jukka.vuorela@kumera.com       0407205562

Risto Leppäranta    risto.lepparanta@kolumbus.fi     0407781910

Tam Nguyen           skorpioni86@outlook.com          0415061159

Tomi Piipponen      tomi.piipponen@millog.fi             0456788437

Juha Koivisto         juha.koivisto@millog.fi                 0451490619

Arto Räfsten          arto.rafsten@hotmail.com            0408104452

Matti Lapiolahti      matti.lapiolahti@kolumbus.fi        0505235011

Pertti Ahvonen       pertti.ahvonen@pp1.inet.fi           0505430964

Toni Salo                toni.salo250@gmail.com              0451317364

Juha Kyöstilä         jusky97@hotmail.com                  0452015152

 

Riihimäen seudun Teollisuustyöntekijät ry 103

Kauppakuja 5 A 3 krs.
11100 Riihimäki ( Majakan eteläisen puoleisesta ovesta)